Turn my swagg on

in #monero5 years ago

My cryptocurrency socks arrived in the mail today. Had to put the monero socks on. My favorite privacy coin <3 Swagg

https://amzn.to/2TAbv13

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I like XMR too, used to be a huge HOLDer of XMR till things went dark....

I got trolled when I saw this post. Hahahha..

Posted using Partiko Android

@luueetang
the socks are part of the lifestyle. If you're a monero pimp you have to get the socks.
I got a new pair for every day of the week.
When you go to a party in the club and the girls see you pimpin like this with the monero, ethereum of bitcoin socks their pussy becomes instantly wet.

Haha.. Niel haha wow. Now I get what those socks are for. Are these socks really that mystical? You have etheruem socks and bitcoins socks too? 😂✋😉😉😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow. Looks really good

Posted using Partiko Android

yes i had to buy them :p

Wow. Looks really good

Posted using Partiko Android

Monero saved my ass. I bought it when it was only 5 dollar per coin.
It's the best thing that ever happened to me. If it wasn't for monero i would be working a 9 to 5 job.

But yeah, you can't just hodl it. It's also something sentimental, you have to trade the sentiment a bit. You don't have to daytrade but it's more about the big moves.

Listen for the Monero part! You’ll love it! That and “we don’t eff with bitconnect, that’s that Bernie Madoff”!!!! Ohhh!! Some great lines!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62