[1D] DAILY MONERO (XMR) PRICE ANALYSIS: @mindhunter Recommends A Monero BUY At $20 Due To The Next Upside BreakoutsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #monero7 years ago

Sort:  

Excellent post
I just started dabbling into the cryptocurrency world
Monero was 1 of the 1st I took a gamble in at $14 (For long term investment)
I am debating if I should buy more for long term, currently hold 20 XMR

Me and @craig-grant piled into XMR today. Craig has an excellent XMR article in his timeline today... do check it out as well! XMR is a long term hold.

Thank you
I checked out @craig-grant article today :)

Just stick with me and Craig and you'll be just fine on Monero :) Steem on!!

I have been following @craig-grant advice. Through him I discovered the Steem platform
I will be following yourself & his advice :)
Thank you for your help

Congrats, @mindhunter! Was quite interesting reading. Thanks!

Both myself and @craig-grant have loaded up on Monero today - it really is a bargain for the taking!!

Bet you are right. May the profits be with you, friend :)

In the longer term, yes! Monero is a great coin loved and held by many - including myself!

Do look out for further crypto-coin analysis. Tomorrow I'll do PIVX :)

I bought at 0.022 in September and became a bagholder until this month. I finally sold at 0.024 and took a very small profit. I did learn TA meanwhile so bagholding was definitely worth it, but very tough. So if you're ready to take that chance and baghold until the next comeback, I wish you good luck in that endeavour.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94