You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monero Mining How To using xmr-stak-cpu on Linux Mint 17.3 - XMR

in #monero6 years ago

Well post your issues and let me know if you need help. It took me 3 days of getting something to work, I tried other code and that has not yet been successful. Also if you are talking of the wallet syncing, ignore it get your address, MEMORIZE your seed and delete the wallet. focus on mining. The pool will let you know when you are ready to cash out and you can sync up a wallet latter, I also had issue and found Nodes, enable you to point that is already verified, and you shouldn't have to sync, I only tested it on on one machine and could be useful to save HHD space. I had issues rebooting the machine while it was syncing and it started all over again. Let us know when you got that thing mining!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73