Sort:  

Yay I love graphs, the graphier the better

Ahhh the old stegosauri directed niche market...

Haejin only mentions a bull or bear market. He never talks about the Stegosaurus Market. It's tough in this market. Kind of scary. too. You can get eaten up if you don't play your cards right.

can you please stop posting these meaningless drawings everywhere?? are these automated garbage posts?

but @haejin works really hard to make these posts, why would he stop?

lol.... in every graph u will find same shit.... u can do a graph within a minute

Yeah sure, when Haejin stops his meaningless post, then I will too.
My charts are helpful to steemit!!!
DQmUqdMMUfm3XHBsz9ACRZ9MZiKeQ7eNhP71RsBDCBkEMtY.png

It's also creating exposure (no such thing as bad publicity), I'm sure @haejin really doesn't care either way.

@thabiggdogg you considered doing your own parody feed?

LMFAO. I have 6 of them!!! 60 fucking haejin post a day.

Lol you've got one more arsehole following you now :)

come on @haejin stop shitting around now .... you got upvoted 10 times in less than a minute you posted this ... they can not even read the content in that time

I do believe this is one of my favorite works.

I appreciate it. As an analyst, I need to call it as I see em. This is quite the Masterpiece.

I'm also working on minergate to mine monero...

great post...i like this...i hope every body like your post..

What do you think about this analysis?
DQmRcdqD4DhyMkb5hwHcWaUNT73m39x7ZzbyJspjV19hGE5_1680x8400.png

Ho can it be?!

Haejin, could you TA ZRX (0x) protocol?
It's impulsing like crazy now

Thank you, your the best Technicall analist in the comunity, and i choose to follow only the best! Keep doing it !

Thanks @haejin... been a while since I've seen any monero TA, so much appreciated my friend

who like for like

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41