You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monero - Decided to sell 50% of my coins at $138

in #monero7 years ago

Let me start of with that I think Monero will be a BIG competitor to Bitcoin in the near future.

You can read more on that at: https://www.monero.how/why-monero-vs-bitcoin

Anyway back to your post, selling your Monero now since I see you are a strong believer of Monero as you stated in the post may be a good move if you see it in the short term view.

Monero is at all time high and you can get in on a lower entry point, I myself are a long term holder and do not sell and buy on re entry because there is a chance that it do not drop.

Normally we see this chart over and over in the cryptomarket and its a BIG chance we will see Monero go through this as well anytime soon.

But since Bitcoin now have some scaling issues, Monero may jump up in price even faster then expected.

Sort:  

Hi, I bought in at $37 and plan to hold long term but that does not mean to take advantage of opportunities :)

I agree with you that it can be a good opportunity, just wanted to share my view on it :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66892.02
ETH 3513.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67