Upgrade 2149 H/s Monero mining contract, for the steem

in #monero7 years ago


TIME travel = watch a scary movie with a VCR machine.

Death happens when I delete a belief system from my mind, and rebirth is a new me more free.

Earning money online, I get paid to use my finger tips. Royalty.

Projection is the desire to have control, while reflection unfolds perfect now.

ONE being something is ALL being nothing.

Life is an endless, artistic, natural cycle of creation and destruction.... Craig :)

20170622_172529.jpg


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com

facebook.com/craig.freedom


Sort:  

I still remember watching movies with VCR players - I was one of the last people to stop watching VHS tapes and then one of the last people to give up DVDs to finally watch Netflix and SlingTV.

Good times and speaking of great times - very catchy music playing in the background as you continue to make money with your fingertips. I really like the strategy of making BTC on BitConnect and Genesis and transferring that all over to STEEM Power. Very motivational - will look into that right now!

Great video.

Yup very inspiring for the entire Steemit community!

LOL you said VCR. I still sell a ton of VHS movies in my Ebay store.

sell everything and stack steem

Living the life, congrats on the success! Keep the good posts coming!

Nice man! I enjoy the relaxing music! I'm gonna have to get a mining contract soon! Looks like another great day in paradise!

I'll look it to that later thanks for the info

That's what I love about your videos bro, just all positive vibes - positive energy. I even heard the song playing in the background and went to download it - 'Phyllis Dillon - Get On The Right Track'. You're talking about making money for using your finger tips, I am not on your level yet but today I went to collect 7.5 SBD and 3.4 SP on SteemIt WOW. It's going to start snowballing to once I put me Ether into SteemPower. Looking forward to the next video!

one day we all get rich from this steemit site but being part of something makes you rich already haha love your vids man!

Enjoy your relaxing vacation 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61888.55
ETH 3400.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50