Upgrade 1189 H/s Monero mining contract with a code from commentssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #monero7 years ago


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com


Beings unaware that now is the only time that matters(99%) do not have as much time as me being ware of my now(1%).

I can get information from books, TV, or computers and call it evidence, so evidence is allowing my self to be programmed, while my experience of now is real and true.

Politics is needed to contrast the positive side of the government, known as prosperity... Craig :)... read more


fun (2058).jpg


Live streamed rocking chair, reading from my book, NOW = 01


NOW = 01 @ blurb.com/now-01

Sort:  

Crazy day for alts! I got $170 from Genesis today. When XMR hits 100 dollars, my 13k H/s is gonna be "too sweet". As Craig would say. Told you guys a few months back about those XMR contracts. lol

now is when XMR contract is a great buy

Hopefully those contracts will still be available for purchase when XMR becomes the most profitable coin to mine.

Hey @craig-grant, bought my first mining contract with your referral code. 60h/s of Monero just to start, my referral code: jXArPy :)

Now everyone is gonna know you keep your cash in your sink. lol!

Cause he Upgrades Every Day! until they sold out that is lol

i need to grab myself some contracts before they run out.
currently saving for some hashes.
and will need to buy some hashes before genesis mining goes all out

Living the dream!

Ah @craig-grant its very refreshing to watch all your videos and the support you give so much of us with your knowledge! Thanks and please tell me what you think of my latest post today?!?!

I went on genesis and there is no dash mining and when i go to upgrade hash power the options i have are bitcoin, etherium, and monero. no x11 that you talked about before.

sold out buddy there is no more

no more ever I didn't know they could sell out

Yeah the contracts can sell out if they are unable to mine anymore with there current resources. But other currencies would be available for mining in the future I'm sure

Keep stacking! Those Dash contracts are paying

You can always use mine
ztyeLK

I will use your the next time i upgrade. I was thinking xmr contracts could be a good move if it jumps...
Any of them are good for someone buying with cash.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50