Sort:  

When do I need to have monero in my wallet to receive moneroV?

Always with the timely info - thanks so much!

@champagnecrypto I hope your weekend is going well CHAMP. It looks like we have held our ground in the trenches..................

You’re full of good information! Thanks!

Nice, did not know about this. Looks like I need to buy some more. I grabbed some ZCL this morning for $76. I'm holding that for the Bitcoin Private fork.

Always waiting for informative post
KABOOOOOM......

Monero is very promising

Great post keep it up

@champagnecrypto, will be a hardfork? Really...
I have a few xmr, that will be awesome!!!!!!! Thanks for sharing.

I use Poloniex and Binance. Does anyone use the MyMonero wallet? Will MoneroV be airdropped in that wallet? I don’t want to miss out.

Anyone know for sure which exchanges will be adding the Monero fork coin?

do you know if Bittrex or Binance will be supporting MONERO HARD FORK MONERV AIR DROP @champagnecrypto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53