Sort:  

UPVOTED again brother! My upvote is kinda useless I guess but I hope you are going to write some kickass articles when you are unleashed...

In FAQ. It indicates that the only way to get the reputation back to 10 is by upvote. I really started well, but with some articles, I did not provide the sources and it is my falut. Damn well, I am going to write good articles and make videos (with all is costing my to get back to 10), but first I have to recuperate my reputation. That didn't sound good, did it? Cheers man.

I got ya. We all make mistakes like that at one point or another in our lives. So long as you choose to grow, it's all good :)

Somebody must have hit you hard with downvotes, though. My 100% upvotes haven't budged you from 7.

Maybe is only allowed once a day. I haven't got a clue.

I didn't know that. Shot you another upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60745.98
ETH 2342.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52