🔊 Faithless -Salva Mea Plus Reverence Album (1996) #mondaytrance by @lichtblick🔊

in #mondaytrance7 years ago

Hello dear Steemians

Source 

Dance To Trance Classics On Steemit

For todays #mondaytrance of @andyjaypowell I have picked another legedary trance pearl with Faitless´s "Reverence" album and here espacially Salva Mae.

The debut album of Faitless has been released 8 april 1996 and I remember I listened to it the whole summer with not much sleep ;-)

Faithless - Salva Mea

Faithless- Reverence

Tracks:  01. Reverence - 00:00 02. Don't Leave - 07:42 03. Salva Mea - 11:45 04. If Lovin' You is Wrong - 22:33  05. Angeline - 26:51 06. Insomnia - 30:28 07. Dirty Ol' Man - 39:16 08. Flowerstand Man - 42:21 09. Baseball Cap - 45:44 10. Drifting Away - 48:40

Follow @lichtblick

Sort:  

" I cant get no sleep ! " - Old but gold, i love this song :))

Quite original music. But pleasing to the ear. It helps to relax. Thank you for open me up to new directions. I didn't even know about these performers. But now I downloaded a few tracks.

Amazing music love it and specially track no #4 If Lovin' You is Wrong
Upvote + Resteem

Thank you very much. I visited your blog too :-)

I absolutely love this remix from Faithless! Epic bro!

Das ist ein sehr gutes Album, höre ich mir jetzt gerade nochmal an :-)

Danke dir Mike. Viel Spass beim Anhören :-)

Gerne, den werde ich haben :-)

great music makes life happy!

Thank you. You really should post minimum one post per day. I check my commentors blogs from time to time.

Da ich Insomnia einfach im Laufe der Jahre zu oft gehört habe,
greife ich auch lieber zu dieser Nummer, die ja eigentlich kaum
schlechter ist - wenn überhaupt! ;-)

Resteem! :-)

Hahaha. Der spricht mal wieder der Kenner ;-) Genau deswegen habe ich auch diesen Song gewählt.

Exellent time

Yes it was amazing :-)

Awesome music :)

Thank you :-)

@lichtblick This is great video and professional work
##Upvote/Resteem###Such a great article

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28