MondayTrance - Nalin & Kane

in #mondaytrance6 years ago


Nalin & Kane


Hello friends of music,

for the #-tag introduced by @andyjaypowell, #mondaytrance, I would like to introduce a project that I have liked since I was 14. The sound of Nalin & Kane was totally different from the usual radio music.

But who are Nalin & Kane? Nalin & Kane consists of the producers Andry Nalin (Andreas Bialek) and Harry Kane (Ralf Beck). They have started in 1993 as Nalin I.N.C. and their first single was Apalusa. Unfortunately I did not find the song. If someone has it, please tell me. Their second single was Planet Orange:


Hallo Freunde der Musik,

für den von @andyjaypowell eingeführte #-Tag, #mondaytrance möchte ich ein Projekt vorstellen das ich seit dem ich 14 war gemocht habe. Der Sound der Nalin & Kane auf den Markt gebracht war total verschieden von der üblichen Radio Musik.

Aber wer ist Nalin&Kane? Nalin&Kane besteht aus den Produzenten Andry Nalin (Andreas Bialek) und Harry Kane (Ralf Beck). Die haben als Nalin I.N.C. in 1993 gestartet und ihre erste Single war Apalusa. Leider habe ich das Lied nicht gefunden. Wenn es jemand hat, bitte melden. Ihre zweite Single war Planet Orange:



Nalin I.N.C. - Planet Orange


I liked more Planet Violet in 1997 than Planet Orange. The one from the year 2003 is not bad, but I like this one more:


Ich habe mehr Planet Violet aus dem Jahr 1997 gemocht als Planet Orange. Die aus dem Jahr 2003 ist auch nicht schlecht aber ich mag mehr diese hier:



Nalin I.N.C. - Planet Violet (Club Mix)


They also had two songs under the name Yellow Cab released in 1995. I can't find the songs Touch Myself and DakhDakhDakh (I'm In Love). As I said, if someone has them, please tell me.

They appeared also in 1995 as Nalin & Kane and their first single was Krazy People:


Die hatten auch zwei Lieder unter den Namen Yellow Cab veröffentlicht im Jahr 1995. Die Lieder Touch Myself und DakhDakhDakh (I'm In Love) kann ich nirgends finden. Wie schon gesagt, wenn jemand die hat, bitte sagen.

Als Nalin & Kane sind sie auch im Jahr 1995 aufgetaucht und ihre erste Single war Krazy People:



Nalin & Kane - Krazy People


The big breakthriugh came in 1997 with the single Beachball. It was different than anything else at the time. It is considered a classic for the electronic music.


Das große Durchbruch kam 1997 an mit der Single Beachball. Die war anders als alles andere zu dem Zeitpunkt gab. Es ist ein Klassiker der elektronischen Musik.



Nalin & Kane - Beachball (Original Video 1997)


Another song I would like to mention is Open your eyes from 1999:


Ein anderes Lied das ich erwähnen möchte ist Open your eyes aus 1999:



Nalin & Kane - Open Your Eyes (original mix)


And Talkin' About from 1997:


Und Talkin' About aus 1997:



Nalin & Kane - Talkin' About (Original Club mix)


They also did a lot of remixes. The best I think is the one for Energy 52 - Cafe Del Mar.


Die haben auch sehr viele Remixe gemacht. Den besten finde ich den von Energy 52 - Cafe Del Mar.



Energy 52 - Cafe Del Mar (Nalin & Kane Remix)


I find also the one for Lambda - Hold On Tight quite good:


ich finde auch den für Lambda - Hold On Tight ganz gut:



Lambda - Hold On Tight (Nalin & Kane Remix)


discord.gif

Sort:  

I did a series a while ago about retro trance and house music.
Nalin and Kane were one of them... the atmosphere they create is timeless and will always be on my playlists!
Great contribution!

Die haben echt tolle Sachen gemacht! ;-)

Mein Favorit - Talkin'about. Von den Beiden hatte ich noch nie etwas gehört. Danke für den ganz umfangreichen Einblick.

Wow, this stuff is old school! I’ve been to over 500 trance shows since 2007! I’m happy to see this post here, and hoping to see more of the trance community posting on Steemit soon!

LitasIO

Well done! This post has received a 4.00 % upvote from @litasio thanks to: @luciancovaci. Whoop!

If you would like to delegate to the @LitasIO you can do so by clicking on the following link: 10SP

Beachball - ja, das kenne ich doch auch noch - war lange zeit ein Ohrwurm !! Nassgeschwitzt auf nächtlichen Tanzflächen, bis 5 Uhr am Morgen....

Danach erstma 4 Cheeseburger bei McDonalds...herrliche Zeiten !!

Grüße

Michael

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73