You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From the Monday Steem Desk, September 4th, 2017: The Steem Desk is Back! / Considering Leaving Japan (North Korean Fear Mongering and Military Police/Presence Increased) / Fall is Almost Here!

I wouldn't want to be over in that area of the world right now and if you can get out get out. I don't know where you should go, but if you make it to the United States even for a visit LMK and we will do a steemit meet up

Sort:  

That would be great. Thank you.

I should not assume, but I do assume you still have family in the Hoosier State.

Next time you visit LMK and we will do a steemit meet-up I have been wanting to do one since I heard about them. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43