You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From the Monday Steem Desk, September 4th, 2017: The Steem Desk is Back! / Considering Leaving Japan (North Korean Fear Mongering and Military Police/Presence Increased) / Fall is Almost Here!

in #mondaysteemdesk7 years ago

Yeah it very unfortunate it just bums me out. sigh So much noise in the world right now. I try not to pay attention to that. So being that you live in Japan, are you very fluent in the language now? I've only taken Japanese in high school for 3 years but I'm slowly losing that.

Sort:  

I'm not super fluent, but I can get by in most conversations, in a very basic and conversational way. That's great that you studied Japanese.

I just want to be able to do something with the language. How did you end up in japan @kafkanarchy84.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47