You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From the Monday Steem Desk, September 4th, 2017: The Steem Desk is Back! / Considering Leaving Japan (North Korean Fear Mongering and Military Police/Presence Increased) / Fall is Almost Here!

in #mondaysteemdesk7 years ago

Man, I really wanted to visit Japan some day, but after hearing about that missile I don't know. Aside from that, how do you like Japan @kafkanarchy84?

Sort:  

I love it. It's my home now. Makes me all the more angry we live under sociopathic tyrants and murderers.

The State sullies all that is good. Time to vacate worldwide.

Yeah it very unfortunate it just bums me out. sigh So much noise in the world right now. I try not to pay attention to that. So being that you live in Japan, are you very fluent in the language now? I've only taken Japanese in high school for 3 years but I'm slowly losing that.

I'm not super fluent, but I can get by in most conversations, in a very basic and conversational way. That's great that you studied Japanese.

I just want to be able to do something with the language. How did you end up in japan @kafkanarchy84.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43