Mondays and Holidays

in #mondays6 years ago

I woke up today feeling hopeful. I wanted it to be a good day.

There was something so weird about this day:

  1. Early people who often come early, came in late.
  2. Late people who often come late, came in early.
  3. I was too distracted.

It was a holiday but we needed to work. It’s also Monday – my least favorite day of the week.

My mind kept on slipping from one thought to another. I was preoccupied.

We had good music though and my teammates brewed us coffee so that was nice.

I got annoyed by someone earlier since that person kept on mumbling and yelling.

I wasn’t that stressed today but I wasn’t really productive.

Well, here’s to hoping that tomorrow would be better.

Today’s verdict: Meh

Sort:  

Congratulations @chanly! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @chanly! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47