Monday Red from the Hart

in #mondayredphotography6 years ago (edited)

It’s been a while since my last Monday Red entry. This photo collection is from the stand up show.

I went to see Kevin Hart on Saturday evening.

C7CD50F8-F268-4A24-BB3B-F1BFB9F8DF7E.jpeg

There was strict no phone policy so I only have one photo from the end. Red hearts falling down on us like on Valentine’s Day.

C1E312E7-A73D-4B5D-88C8-5035D3D0CCA4.jpeg

The tickets were quite expensive so I picked the cheapest ones in the farthest seats in Rogers Place. All I cared about was that I will be there.

My boyfriend and I arrived to our seats only to discover there is a black curtain hanging in front of the whole section. I panicked a little because I thought that I bought some bad tickets.

D457B60B-4AE6-4815-AE80-CBDD5E073D89.jpeg

Then a nice staff member approached us and told us that the whole section is being relocated to a lower bowl.

He said “You bought the best tickets possible, trust me!”

Sure enough, we found ourselves in row #10 very close to the stage. We were very lucky. The show was amazing. Kevin really put together good new content and my cheeks were hurting by the end of the show from laughing.

Everyone seemed very happy if I don’t count those “poor” thirty people that were kicked out by security during the show because they couldn’t keep their hands off their phones.

Have a lovely day ;)

Sort:  

beautiful color, many performances in interest want watch show very happy, happy in watching,@k4r1nn,☺️

Its amazing how it all worked out, the best possible view for a discounted price.
A galor of funny from Hart.
And the red, that's the feel of a second valentine this year. Most importantly you had fun.
Above all, I hope you took a selfie (kidding, you might have been kicked out as well)

I like Kevin's humor too. He is amazing and his movies always makes me laugh. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75