Monday Red: Red Daisy

in #mondayred6 years ago

received_208011139979958.jpeg

Red Daisy means courageous and strong. Daisies symbolize innocence and purity. According to the legend, whenever an infant died, God sprinkled daisies over the earth to cheer up the parent's of the child.
Source

This is my Monday entry for @kalemandra's #ColorChallenge. Today's color is Red.

I would like to thank @iwrite for mentoring me and for his patience. I am very blessed and thankful to have him as my mentor. To my @steemitdiversifyfamily thank you for all the support.
Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.
To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Other recommended witness: @beanz@curie @teamsteem @acidyo@reggaemuffin @utopian-io @good-karma @blocktrades @timcliff @hr1@cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise@arcange @jerrybanfield @jesta@bobbylee @anomadsoul @henry-gant and @paradise-found

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47