"Hope Floats" - Monday Red ColorChallenge

in #mondayred7 years ago (edited)

May your life be filled with HOPE--


"HOPE FLOATS"




Quinnspiration to inspire you today....quote by @quinneaker


MondayRed... 

Enough Said....


~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~



Dance the rainbow with @kalemandra:

MONDAY - red
TUESDAY - orange
WEDNESDAY - yellow
THURSDAY - green
FRIDAY - blue
SATURDAY - indigo
SUNDAY - purple
 and also join in on her other sweet initiative the Inspiration Challenge.


Sort:  

Your photos are not only worth 1000 words, but 1000 feelings. You can look at some pictures taken by people and see how "flat" and two dimensional they really are (the people not the pics). Yours are so much more than that! You not only allow people to see the beauty that you see in the world but your photos are so amazing they actually convey the emotion behind the experience of whatever is being photographed! Speaking as someone who has know looked at 10's of thousands of your photographs, I would say I am giving and expert opinion on the topic lol.

Awe @kimberleighfl! That is one of the best testimonials I have ever had. I guess no one has seen more of my photographs than you. I think that of the tens of thousands I have taken, there are still thousands that have never been seen by anyone but me!

I think its all about energy..when one captures images through the eyes of love and gratitude, the photographs can't help but be awesome! I so appreciate your appreciation @kimberleighfl. I am blessed to have you help me create a portfolio of my works, and help us sort all the bazillion images we have stored. Thanks for becoming an expert! I appreciate you!

Nice Photography

That Hope red box looks like it has seen some rainy days. Really Nice looking Photo! The Red Stands out beautifully brushed up against the wilderness of the untouched wild plant life. Have A Good Day/Evening. Hope will float!💥
Keep up The excellent photography!

🐦Steem-on!🐞 ▶@everlove

Thanks for your comment @nova-tv. This was a boat that was just sitting there, awaiting @quinneaker to take a seat. It was an unusual, but welcome site. Grateful to share it with you!

Oh my god !! That quotation just made me realize how to not get stressed of my backache !! 😃😃😃

Hehe.

Thanks @quinneaker and @everlove :)

D94230B1-E355-42C1-83C8-195F81EA9552.png

Yay!!! The truth is...."we are the power!!!!" - another great quote from @quinneaker.

Grateful you are benefitting @himshweta. Blessed YES!

He seems an amazing man. Can find out from his quotes :) I feel like having a look at his posts 😃 I am sure I will find a few more things to learn :)

@quinneaker is definitely a one-of-a-kind! I feel certain you will not be disappointed @himshweta. Enjoy!

H.O.P.E: Hang On Pain Ends.

Never heard that before @olawalium. That is indeed one way to look at it!

😊Yes my friend. Thank you as always.

Red is the symbol of love and with love comes hope for a better tomorrow. Let's keep the hope alive.

Let's indeed. It's up to us!

Wonderful shot and of course wonderful words of inspiration, as you are an inspiration @everlove :)

It was a powerful, impromptu moment--so much meaning! I'm so very grateful to share it with you @donnadavisart!

💖

This post has been upvoted and resteemed. I also started following you to see more of your work.

I love to see posts in the color challenge that aren't just scenery and flowers. I. too am guilty of using nature as a way to show off color, but love when I discover a way to be creative, and feel the colors in our souls.

the post is good enough
.. keep it up dare

Nice post And Motivational articles. I appreciate this. Thanks @everlove.

Thanks @pipoly. I appreciate your appreciation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68086.39
ETH 2626.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67