Monday Motivation: Words of Wisdom from @the-alien

Today's Monday Motivation comes from the popular Steemit blogger: @the-alien

adil motivation.jpg

I had the chance to interview @the-alien last year. His interview was the 10th of my "20 questions" series, which you can find on my blog.

Have a great week. And remember, there are a lot of really great people working hard to make sure Steemit is the most successful and unique social media platform in the world.

Sort:  

hahaha good enjoy friend
thank you so much

Oh wow man! That was well over a year ago and it proved that we were right! The people in steemit are fantastic and do a lot of good behind closed doors!

It made me happy to look back at this :)

Thanks for remind me!

I think it's safe to say YOU are definitely one of those people making Steemit great!

Haha you're way too kind man! Thanks for this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48