You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Luck Of Cryptogee - How To Change Your Luck On Steemit And In Life

This is useful advice for anyone doing anything really. For me the most useful thing has been persistence out of the points you mention. I think it is one of the main reasons that people fall short on Steemit.

They get a lot of the other things right but at the first signs of failure they give up. People seem to believe that failure is the end of the story. Instead it should be the beginning.

Every time you fail you should learn something new. It should be seen as one step closer to success. As long as you keep evolving and using that failure to get better.

If you keep doing the same thing without learning from failures then that is not very productive.

Sort:  

Exactly, I used to be the same; I thought that one failure was disatorous, then I realised; just like M.J. De Marco says; Failure is the sweat of success; and I'm dripping in sweat.

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89