You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Luck Of Cryptogee - How To Change Your Luck On Steemit And In Life

Am I a lucky person? I gotta say, it is not really feeling like it today. I try to post truly original content that should appeal to a fair number of people (i.e. certainly more than the 10 votes I have been getting), without doing any sort of spamming. For the life of me, I can't figure out how to get viewers; and to make matters worse, my reputation keeps dropping. It looks like I need to do a little more learning to figure out what I am missing.

Thanks for the motivation.

Sort:  

Keep trying, make sure you get on the Steem chat, accessible via the 3 horizontal lines, top right of the screen.

Keep hustling, keep positive, and you'll get there :-)

Cg

Steem chat? I guess I really do have more more learning to do. I will check it out.

Oh yeah, there you go; open your eyes to opportunity, tell yourself you will be lucky, you will find things; you will learn.

The Steem chat is the first of those things, keep searching :-)

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89