Monday mixtape ; favorite songs of the week

in #mondaymixtape6 years ago

My list of songs of the week includes a mix of African and American music.

  1. GODS PLAN - drake

I really like this song because of the artiste "drake" he is a great musician and I really love his songs. I also like this song because of the message the song passes across.

  1. SCIENCE STUDENTS - olamide

Even though there is no official video, the link I dropped here is a compilation of the best dance video for the song. I love this song because of the African heritage it portrays and the kind of dance moves used ,so amazing!!. I also like the artiste.

  1. RIVER - eminem ft edsheeran

Wow such a creative combination of musicians. This song is as great as the people who sang them.I love the music and the musicians and also the video.

  1. AFRICAN STAR - sauti Sol ft burns boy

This is a wonderful song by two different African musicians. I really love this song because of the mixture of African language ,culture and heritage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15