Monday Mixtape #4 - Favourite Songs For The Week!

in #mondaymixtape6 years ago

This week I want to share some songs I've been listening to from movies that I love. I hope you can also listen to some of them as well.

#mondaymixtape (1).png

Hakuna Matata - Lion King

I super love this catchy tune! I can keep going on and on with the chorus part. And I love it when daddy sings along. 😁 The title is also a good reminder for daddy as well, to not worry too often. Everything is going to be alright. 😉

We Are One - Lion King 2

Last night I was on a roll. It's not often daddy allows me to watch TV non-stop at night. I guess it's because I wasn't feeling too well during the day. I think this is one of the better songs on Lion King 2. It's definitely not as famous at Lion King but I still enjoyed the whole movie. 😎

Immortals - Fall Out Boy (Baymax)

I super love this song! They play this song in the part where everyone trains to become a superhero in the movie. Now this song I don't allow daddy or mommy to join in because it's MY song! 😝

Found My Place - Lego Ninjago

Daddy loves Lego. I think that might also have affected me as well. This is one of the songs I love singing to, from the movie - Lego Ninjago. Just that the rap section is a bit tricky for me for now.

There's Something Special - Pharrell Williams (Despicable Me 3)

This is a very funny movie. If you watch the music video they also make the singer very funny as well. This is a very relaxing song. Sometimes it can make me sleep, which is a good thing. 😴

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84