Adjustment Bureau Monday Mode

in #monday6 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon, good lunchtime, or just good. Hey! :)

How’s it going?

It’s coming up to lunchtime and we just sorted breakfast, it’s felt like a slow morning but in actuality it’s been pretty packed - everyone in usual monday style has something they want today — I’m currently working through a bunch of video projects that are needed today and in general this week, I’ll get there but right now it’s a stacked week, I’m not mad at that, actually far from it, it’s nice to be busy with lots of strands to chase down, it’s a quiet monday and the weather has shifted to be a little bit warmer.

picture from @dayleeo btw, she takes a mean photograph and the prisma edit on this is sick. cheers my dear, super edgey ;)

made mega progress yesterday on another six parts, wanted to get 13 done but I was starting to feel scratchy and worn down by the time I got really into my stride, I’m going to be editing and uploading them as I switch and change from different jobs — right now it’s a downloading mission and I’m about to get into some screen casting and voice over work because it’s a project, about four parts that needs to be delivered this week, in fact over the next few days.

super thankful for the work, certainly looking for something more permanent but blessed to even have this, it’s a big deal and I’ve got some outstanding bills to get down so it’s pure crush mode this week, these ten days are super important to make sure that december is gonna be setup right for a good outcome in january.

Kinda reflecting on yesterdays walk, was a nice one, hot chocolate and slow walks in the countryside, can’t beat it especially on such a mild day, feel like things are coming together nicely on the course front and I’ll be pushing the live button before the week is out, stoked about that! :)

Sort:  

Good moooorning, and good week! :)

thanks you too. how's life from where you sit today?

Pretty dark - need artificial light on my desk :/ - but other than that things are looking good :)

yeah it's a bit overcast here today, need to take a little walk and walk myself up!

Yayaya! Starting the week right, I feel like there are more sunday hot walks and hot chocolate in our near-futures!

must. get. hot chocolate.

"chocolate, chocolate, chocolate-chocolate-chocolate" 🎶

Good morning, man :)

YES! with that unicorn life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84