You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mondsüchtig? 🌙

in #mond7 years ago

It has been a very long time! If the topic is too detailed, I only post in one language.
If it's just a short summary I post bi lingual, like this one here
https://steemit.com/astronomy/@flurgx/nasa-publishes-pictures-of-junos-10th-flyby-of-jupiter-nasa-veroeffentlicht-bilder-von-junos-10-flyby-von-jupiter-eng-ger
I'm glad you dropped by to say hello!
I'm also glad to see that you are doing well here on Steemit 😀

Sort:  

thanks so much @flurgx
Yeah been a long time almost half year
I remember reading your intro and I got inspired from your story
how can I forget that?

I'm surviving here lols but I'm enjoying it.
You too, always admire you not only your talent but your good heart.
See you around xoxo

(thanks for the link)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57135.10
ETH 2349.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39