All Hail the QueensteemCreated with Sketch.

in #monarchy5 years ago (edited)

I'm a monarchist, I want to be Queen.

If someone asks me my political views, and I answer truthfully, this is the only way I could answer. Besides this, I support that which is in my own interest, especially freedom and separatism. The most effective way to gain freedom is not through activism, but through separatism. By gaining independence, a new society can start from a clean slate. Civilization as a whole is better off the more independent Nations there are. Yet, as Queen, I would found an Empire and rule as Empress, if I thought it was in my interest. Might makes right, and power is yet another way of gaining freedom. Even if it is at the cost of another's freedom. Paradox, I have discovered, seems to be the rule. History rhymes but nothing is certain except change. We are always either dying, or growing. Nothing stays in one place for long, love~


https://pivx.org/
DDLKnYG1exmwJ4gnBcxnGqj6pPzrX6yXoH

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50