Monacoin Pump Incoming Thanks to Japan Crypto Currency Interest?

in #monacoin7 years ago

monacoin-japan-cryptocurrency-randy-hilarski.jpg

Ok This is One for the Crypto Currency Obsessed.

Japan is going crypto crazy and according to my peer James Clayton the first Japanese Crypto Currency on the street was Monacoin. He thinks we will see renewed interest in this Crypto Currency. I just bought a nice little chunk. This one is purely for fun, never risk what you can't afford to lose.

You Can Already See the Interest Picking Up for Monacoin Below.

2017-05-08 19_59_25-(0.00011155) BTC-MONA MonaCoin.png

Watch this Video from the Early Days of Monacoin, TRIPPY.

Sort:  

excellent! i follow you!

За японцами надо следовать...

I sold most of my monacoin last week. Was i wrong?
I was getting the impression rumors keep lurking around this coin and it never really turns into something stable...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84