Monaco Card One Step Closer TO Releasing Their Card To The Masses

in #monaco6 years ago (edited)

Monaco was one of the first ICO's I invested into, over a year ago I bought into Monaco ICO at about 20 cents per token, I just thought it would be pretty sweet to finally spend my crypto anywhere...

image

Well, a year later, MCO is worth around 13 dollars AUD per coin and spending my crypto down at the local hardware store is becoming closer to reality, as Monaco app has gone live to accept deposits and lock in my MCO for 6 months to receive my Card..

image

I have chosen the Ruby Metal Card which requires me to lock in 50 MCO for 6 months, I will get the MCO back when the 6 months is up.

You can also lock in 500 for the next level card or 50000 for the platinum card, the better the card the higher percent of MCO cash back rewards you get when using your card.

Well I have locked in my Card and now must wait by the post box for the day the little beast arrives!

image

image

You can also get a free plastic card which requires no MCO to lock up, although you receive no MCO cash back rewards, still a handy way to spend or turn your crypto into cash..

Use this link to get free 10 dollars pre loaded onto your MCO card
http://get.mona.co/IVWT/rGbQzjaT3F

To donate Monaco for my cause you could pop a few hundred into this address 0xee84d0209f40fdf08888334d5aacb78e6780e4fe

If you feel that way inclined... Cheers for reading!

Sort:  

You have a minor typo in the following sentence:

Monaco was on of the first ICO's I invested into, over a year ago I bought into Monaco ICO at about 20 cents per token, I just thought it would be pretty sweet to finally spend my crypto anywhere.
It should be one of the instead of on of the.

You always find something special in the most ordinary things.

You're like a breath of fresh air.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94