You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monaco vs TenX (and Centra)

in #monaco7 years ago

Well harshalp

Let's look at the definition of a shill

an accomplice of a confidence trickster or swindler who poses as a genuine customer to entice or encourage others.

Interesting you should choose to call me a shill, when in fact I contributed to the Centra project during the Pre-ICO stages and have since purchased more tokens. I am therefore a bona-fide customer!

I have a working wallet and a working card and made my first puchase with XRP yesterday. I live in the United Arab Emirates and guess what I can hold and use the Centra Card right now today. Not at some unsepcified point in the future and only if I live in Singapore.

I don't bother using Youtube but I have an account hence why I wanted to share my good news with other people so no need to hate on that.

So harshalp I suggest you either remove my name (and probably the other peoples) from your post or I suggest you look up the definition of Slander.

Sort:  

You and about 7 other people have been posting videos on twitter and youtube, and as far as I can confirm you're the only people with cards. I also have evidence that one of the videos where a Centra card is used at an ATM is fake, and I'll be posting that evidence. You're the literal definition of a shill, have a good day sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61362.63
ETH 2454.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56