You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monaco vs TenX (and Centra)

in #monaco7 years ago

Thanks for the effort, really appreciate it. I'm a holder of mco as well.

One thing I don't understand is why you disregard Centra so quickly, I haven't looked into them much. But they deserve credits for shipping cards so fast. What is it that they aren't even worth time to look in according to you?

Thanks!

Sort:  

I'm gonna post on Centra soon, but I might give them a couple days to give em the benefit of the doubt/change my mind about em. Anyways, I'm usually pretty detail oriented and some of the details about Centra didn't really inspire any confidence in me about them (more specifically having had the opposite effect)...regardless, I'll give them the run through just to be fair

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66