✍️ I wanna KNOW! Do you?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #monaco6 years ago (edited)

Just came into my mind now...

How LONG should be a POST in Your Opinion?

When writing I strive to understand where should I cut or summarise. It's damn hard! And on social media and especially crypto, people are often looking for their typical personality, right? General Public aims to where their preferences are, but there are also preferences while seeking for news, fun and/or specific knowledge.

Should it be a fixed limit as rule of thumb, or is there a best practice depending on the public approach you select?

I often tend to lean towards, making sure my message is clear and will be understood. But I confess that due my nature, posts usually splash words all over the place. Making it harder to read in my view. But this is only on the other side, what about you?

Which one are you?

I usually write because I enjoy, but there's always a component of me, that wants to add something new.

PEN Contest!

Is there any picture contest for holding a pen? NO? Can I drive one? Please use the post comments to express your thoughts about it.




Produce quality SteemCATAPOOM!
RESTEEM if you wish to show others what you have learned... and,
VOTE for Witnesses

Sort:  

Mistakenly forgot to change the tags... sorry... Monaco got in the way. But at the same time, I have learned that you can't change the first tag (once post submitted)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13