You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Momovember and Nanowrimo.

in #momovember6 years ago

0BF7757A-16C3-4671-972E-DA7F4BD60293.jpeg

Hi there @tcpolymath, what a very creative idea to eat dumplings for “prostate cancer awareness,” month, wonderful. I wanted to come to your blog and tell you again how much I appreciate your donations to @cobmaximus’s Steemit Webcomics Drawing Contest, and upvote and resteeming this last post that you wrote, is the least I can do to thank you! My upvote ain’t even worth a penny but I hope my sincere gratitude gives you a smile. I’m the gal from Iowa, a daughter that lives in Minneapolis, and a 31 year old son who looks just like you, and is a very, kind and generous person like yourself as well, very sweet. I won 2nd place on this last weeks Steemit Web comics, and @cobmaximus always gives a big shout out to you, and thanking you. Anyways I deeply believe that anyone who donates to a contest should really be thanked even if it just an upvote. Thanks again friend, I hope you had a wonderful Halloween❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39