A Patient From Canada undergoing Mommy Makeover Surgery in India has all good words for the treatment

in #mommy5 years ago (edited)

My name is Jennifer, I am a Canada resident who has been to Delhi for my Mommy Makeover Surgery in India. My Surgery in Indian hospital was a big success that helped me get rid of my extra weight and other issues due to pregnancy and feeding the baby and now I have got the right body shape along with getting a good boost of confidence and self-esteem. I was bogged down with my extra weight and the improper body figure and thus was the laughing stock among my circle. Also, with the passing time, I had developed certain health issues due to the obesity and my doctors had recommended me to lose weight. But thanks to the maternity phase I have passed, nothing really was working for me. I tried all the options, right from getting the diet to the workout regime, but nothing really seemed to be working in my favor. So after trying all the non-surgical options back in my country, I had no other option but to consider the surgery.

My doctor recommended me a Mommy Makeover Surgery in India but the kind of cost I had to witness in my country was huge. As we know Canada to be among the expensive places for cosmetic surgeries of the world the healthcare services have been soaring in terms of cost. Although the quality is intact I was not in favor of investing so much when I can get some affordable options in the Eastern countries like India. In fact, one of my friend based in Canada only recommended for the Mommy Makeover Surgery in India as I can get an opportunity to have the surgery in less amount with quality. Due to the difference in currency value, I was able to see a huge difference in the cost of the said Surgery in India and in Canada. Also, with the Indian option, I also get a chance to visit a new place and find a chance to have a cool holiday as well catching up the world heritage site like the Taj and Red Fort that I have studied in my textbooks.
Mommy Makeover in India Helping Moms Feel More Radiant and Beautiful Than Ever.png

I started my research for the said Surgery in India and soon came in touch with a medical tourism company that offered good packages for these surgeries in Indian hospitals. I took time to research and compare it with other groups in terms of cost, ratings, and facilities and finally decided to choose it for my Mommy Makeover Surgery in India. I then communicated with them discussing my case and soon realized that I got the deal in terms of cost, facilities and other things with the group. Soon I got the medical visa for my said Surgery in India and was in Delhi for the said treatment. I was picked up by the company’s rep and soon was taken to the doctor once I settled down.

My meeting with the doctor was impressive and I know I came to the right place. I was then admitted to the hospital for the surgery and the very next day I got it scheduled to see things moving in the right direction. My surgery was conducted with flying colors and I was back to the recovery room. Soon I got discharged with a huge success and a long list of instructions to be followed. The management for the Surgery in India was carried out with great ease and professionalism. Everything was properly planned by the group and delivered to give me every inch comfort and ease to get a hassle-free healthcare services in India. I thank my surgeon who carried out my mommy makeover surgery along with my medical service provider for giving me high-quality healthcare services. I am glad that I got the right place for the treatment now, I will always recommend this Surgery in India to my friends and family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48