Im back!

in #momlife7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170807_161815.jpg
Hello hello! Ive been so busy lately adulting, but mo worries, im back with some juicy stories!
In an effort to be more fit ive been bringing my daughter swimming more, rather than just hitting up the park daily! It helps her sleep better and im all for that!
We went with my inlaws, as a girls day, to a local community center to bring all the kids swimming.
20170804_160053.jpg
It was so much fun, the kids had a blast! Unfortunately, my kid had a meltdown 😂🙈 shes at that age that she just wants to go, go, go. And normally im all for it and chase her cute self around, however we were at a pool (in the middle of the water might i add) when she decides its her time to shine 😂.. so she starts trying to shimmy down me into the water, my grip tighted so she safely above the water. I noticed kid life jackets on the wall so i grabbed one for her (see below 😂)
20170804_150657.jpg
Clearly, she loved it! 😂😂😂

The following day, her and i went to a family reunion for my dads side of the family. It was at a park so she had a blast! 20170805_122132.jpg
20170805_144526.jpg

We went to dinner sunday night with my dad, step mom & uncle. Normally my daughter will eat lemons as a meal (dont judge, shes weird 😂) this day however, she was not a fan! 20170806_172513.jpg.
She basically hated me the rest of the night. Lol

This post is for all those struggling to parent their children! Its hard to be a parent! Theres days when i dont think i can even get out of bed from exhaustion. But i do, because this beautiful little peanut depends on me! And i wouldnt trade that for anything! Her smile gives me motivation to be the best mom i can be for her!

Until next time,
Kellie ❤

20170807_100254.jpg
Movie date on monday! She made this face the entire time 😂

Sort:  

she is

Great post. I submitted it for whale votes.

Heres a good hint to help your post get exposure:
Use #tags that are more common.
This one should easily go into
#life #love #family

Otherwise it makes it hard for people to find your posting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66498.47
ETH 3469.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62