🧑The buyer comes for bread! Events of the days when I worked in the grocery store. Content plan. Social media. Thursday! Today's posts! 20 April 2023.

He asks, until what time do we work? I will answer that by 21.00. And they say that we, like all people, came, watched the series and went to bed. I said nothing. He realized that I was missing something.

customer-comes-for-bread-content-plan-social-networks-steemit.jpg

🙋‍♀️Yes it's true! Everyone watches TV shows and drinks beer in the evenings. And I quickly ate, opened my laptop and made another event on my website - Ethereum or Salary.

https://ethsalary.name/content-plan/

🔎I am finalizing the site page created on the basis of notes during the #working-days. Or I create a new video and add it to my channel - Ethereum vs Salary.

🙆‍♀️Any of my events is only for the actions of my active partners. It took many years to find big and fast #earnings-cryptocurrency.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59612.39
ETH 2600.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48