I Love Mom, You’re my everything MOMsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #mom6 years ago

OBCS4049.jpeg!![IMG_20150110_162920.jpg

mother is the one who will never be replaced, the best and I ever have, If we see how much love Mother will never count with the most sophisticated calculator in the world .... Going to mother's birthday

()

So remember, when I was born, it is June 14, 1995, Mother must fight with death, it requires mother to struggle to live, Alhamdulillah, Mother can survive and can accompany me until now, Mother remained faithful and patient in taking care of me .. Until when I graduate from college and become bachelor mother and dad can attend the most important event of my life. This is just a piece of story that I can tell you, Maybe never enough words to explain how my love for mom, dear mother :)
How about you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75