Email Marvin Flanders Original Mom Crush

in #mom7 years ago

hi guys here is an email from Marvin Flanders it's oh no I'm gonna sneeze
I gotta sneeze oh good grief it says dear Teresa I am Marvin Flanders
and I have another email for you to read that I wrote for you and this comes from
Marvin it's his original work and he said I he wants me to read it to you
guys I asked my mom to take me to see the mom crush love it says it all my dog
died oh that's so sad his dog died can I get 50 giantess likes my mom took
him to the vet and he undyed so me might not have died like I thought he died my
mom gets 50 roses for my dog who lives to eat chicken Queen Victoria is not the
best mother all she does these days is cheat and be evil and be nice again
Queen Victoria Queen Victoria is a giantess in the land of good and evil
I'll tell what is real donny the player keeps doing is because he enjoys
changing back to being evil and nice he's changed and I want the old dotty
who used to collab with donut back so he wants donut to collab Donny oMG so which
is oh my god oMG internet slang for oMG for short so early and I love you Donny
and Leah you two are the best in the little
banana Club like if you agree and follow kelly on instagram your mom is always
crushing him duh if you killed him on twitter and stop being like you don't
recognize him kill him now dum-dum do you remember the lollipops called
dum-dum no you moron tire a private detective to watch him what's wrong with
your eyelids they look purple and blue did you not hear your mother's tone
change the crotchet reason why parents take newborn photos for the solar
eclipse at 21 with queen lemonade for Twitter Mike is evil as cancer jonathan
is autistic and do you best to stop him for your health
so if you would make some clones of the little Club hole give if you would make
some clones of the hole little Club give 1000 likes baby Leah stop fighting
because you are making me mad and I might explode that note in your pocket
he may not be president anymore but Barack Obama is still influential enough
to break the internet and send all the little people to Iceland for a vacation
in the Arctic I think I've been ghost banned because Roy Luther Strange said move
bitch to the CBS news and smashed his finger in the door sanford went to the
Maryland State Hospital to call for removing statues from inside the
bathroom stalls so not to scare the crap out of all the little children but this
was going to happen that would be the best place for them to bleep be if they
got the crap scared out of them on the porcelain throne there is an ASMR civil
war happening as the snowflakes are flying to the mountaintop in Los Angeles
Atlanta Mountain View because daddy said go crush the grunt glass the FBI is that
investigating a snake called Elvis found deep in the Florida Everglades along the
levee system and is calling for a special session to begin soon as this
may pose a national security risk for the open cup and Marvin says Thank You
Teresa warrior Richardson for reading no let me read that again Thank You Teresa
Richardson warrior for reading my email that I wrote and letting me be part of
your staff so Thank You Marvin for submitting your email to me and keep sending them
there are a lot of fun to do and if you guys have emails you want me to read
send them to me you can send them to two times that's 2btyme 2 b t y m e @ gmail.com and
I'll read your email here on YouTube and so yeah thank you so much and please
thumbs up smash the thumbs up button like a thousand times
like this video share it with your friends across the internet share it to
Facebook share it to Google+ share it to the news share it to the news to CBS
news this is this would be a great addition to the CBS News thank you guys
so much and I'll see you guys soon peace love and avocados love you guys

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70