Confessions of An Online Student

in #mom7 years ago (edited)

What does Plants vs Zombies, trucks trains, Asian culture, Buddhism, and servant leadership have in common?
20170701_224754.jpg As a mother of two lively boys there is never a dull moment
Today was particularly difficult as I was trying so hard to complete my homework. And nothing was flowing on to the keyboard.It is hard to be a mother, a wife, a professional, and a student.

20170701_224415.jpg
As I am getting frusterated with my boys and I am trying so hard to finish my work, I am writing how the Buddhist believe in selflessness. Realizing this is also my call to serve my little guys selflessly. NOT just learn about sevant leadership but be more active at all times in it. NOT just when it is convenient for me.
bitmoji-20170701110519.png
My paper is yet to be finish as the boys came first. I hope tomorrow will be able to finalize my thoughts and wrap this paper up.

Sort:  

Good luck on your paper! I want to be more selfless myself, especially for my dog and my partner. I want to write more, but my mind has been very empty as of late, or more like so chaotic that I have trouble forming those thoughts into words.

Thanks I need luck! My brain is chaotic as well! Have a great week! You may want to just start with an introduction and telling us about yourself and your hobbies. Dont forget to tag introduceyourself and introducemyself ! Have fun with it! Steemon dreamon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44