life time on duty jobs.

in #mom6 years ago

A decent female passport office has come to pass the passport.
Officer asked - What is your profession?
She said I am a mother
In fact, the only mother cannot be a job.
Let me write you a housewife.
The woman was very happy. The passport work ended without any hassle. The woman went abroad to take the child's treatment. The child returned to the country after recovering.

mother-quotes-sayings-lovesove-your-mother.jpg

After a long time, the woman found out that the passport must be renewed. May be used at any time. Then came back to the passport office. See that the previous officer is not there. One man sitting in a very heavy, arrogant, rough mood.

In order to complete the form, the officer asked to know-
what is your profession?

Once the woman said something, stopped once and said,
"I am a researcher working with a number of challenging projects, I plan to plan according to the mental and physical development of the child, take care of the intensive care of the elderly, strengthen the structural structure of the state with unwavering labor in building healthy families and society. I have to go through various challenges and very efficiently moka Ila is. Because, for me, a little mistake that could be a huge loss. "

The officer sat with a little shaky while listening to the woman. Now look at the woman with a little respect and special attention. The officer asked to know-

What is your main occupation? If you used to say a little more detail. The interest of the man increased.

Actually, the world's tellers say - The work of my project is so far and difficult, that day after day, it is easier to dig a vast tank with finger nails or even easier than it is.

My research project is actually going on for a long time. All the time I have to work outside the laboratory and laboratory. Eating, I have no time to sleep. I have to stay alert for all the time. Basically my project work under two senior authorities is continuously going on.

The woman said that both of them are not seen directly. (One is my creator, conscience)

As a recognition of my relentless job, I was awarded three gold medals. (The woman had three daughters.)

Now I am working together in three fields of sociology, health sciences , and family science, which is the most complex project in the world. As a challenge to the project, I am developing people as an autistic child, for every moment.

'Gray gray in the desert, if you build a small city,
Making a child is much bigger than that. '

The officer listened to the woman's voice. This is such a wonderful woman. At first I did not seem to give any idea.

Every day I have to work 14 to 16 hours a day and sometimes 24 hours in my lab. I have to work so busy that when I was asleep that last night, I do not even remember it. Many times we forget about our own diet. Even if you remember a lot of time, you do not have to eat food without raising food. Or do not get the satisfaction of eating them without eating them all. It is not always the case that I have a job in all occupations of the world. 24 hours on my call duty.

Then I have two more projects. One is an adult children's clinic. Which I have to attend intensely. There is also a labor to return. There is no end to my relentless work and research.

You may or may want to know how my salary could be managed in this challenging project.

My salary allowance is - Family laughs and family tranquility in everyone's face There is nothing that is greater than the achievement and greater achievement.

Now, let me say, what is my profession?
I am a mother This is the world's greatest mother.

The officer's eyes were filled with water after listening to the woman. The officer slowly leaves the chair. His mother's face floats in front of the eye. He completes all the work in a beautiful way, giving salam to the woman and giving it to the door. Then came to his office room and took a grayed-out picture - trying to look steady towards the picture. Taking a tear of his eyes on top of the eye, the film falls on itself.

In fact, there is no big chord in the "mother". Corporate shine of a great professionality. But how easily all the mothers of the world are relentlessly working hard in every family. Every human star is constantly developing in Titali in the laboratory of motherhood.

When do you know that mother is most happy?
"When a child is not really rich in human values, not wealth but wealth, not only in wealth but in character and honestly there is a pure person."

Sort:  

Hey @mukulcclbd,
Your post "life time on duty jobs." hast just been resteemed !!!.😄😻😄
By following me, you have achived this service.


😉😉😉 Best regards, free resteeme. @tow-heed🙂😉🙂

🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃
🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃
🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃
Hey @mukulcclbd
check it out Get your post resteemed over 90000+ followers and get upto $21+ SBD value Upvote. Go to This site: http://propuuer.gq/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89