Good home for momsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #mom6 years ago

Some of my words My mother was telling me that I have given you ten months of stomach. When you're in my bosom, I do not have a toilet. I would give you a warm foot and I would keep you in the lap. You walk in the hottie walk and you have watched the walk।You've talked about your face. Made you big
Mother, when will I become Boro? Can you give me this love of Maya? Can you give me this back? This is my mother, Mamta Golo. He's gone far away from my mother, who scared me. I have never given him the right to tell him his wish. Why are we so untouched to survive in this world? And now I'm the mother of a girl. Now it can be heard that the mother of Adorso is not written in all the bugges i miss you mom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31