Mom

in #mom7 years ago

Mom, you’ve done so much for me…I could not tell it all
You pick me up when I am down, you catch me when I fall
You’ve been more than a mother, you’ve been a friend so true
You’ve picked me up and carried me, when I could not make it through
You sing me lullaby every night since I was little, to put me to sleep

Mom, you’ve love me so much that you can’t describe it to me
Yet you’ve shown me the way to success, you’ve never stop believing in me
You’ve scolded me alot of times but you always love me deep inside your heart
You’ve put your life on the line to save me from danger
You’ve sacrifice all your time, just to be with me

Mom, I love you so much from the very first time I’ve seen your face
You buy me ice-cream everytime when I am down, so that I could be happy
You and I are always having fun together, laughing crazily at each other
If there were a time you’ve to leave me, I would never let you go
I would fight to get you back into my life as long as I am alive

Mom, I will appreciate everything you’ve given to me
I shall never forget the times we’ve spent together
Thank you Mom, for everything you have done for me
I will always love you with my deepest heart
And you shall be my one and only loving and caring mother

Sort:  

Congratulations @kenchong1998! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @kenchong1998! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65670.18
ETH 2575.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65