My Mom

in #mom6 years ago

Hello my friends....I want you all to meet my first love....my mom (of course who doesn't) hehe.

FB_IMG_1525163037791.jpg

She's pretty and still very young for her age of 59. Would you all agree? Now you know where I get my good looks..hehe just kidding. At her age she's still a busy woman, most of the time she's out of town having seminars. I'm so proud of my mom's accomplishments none of us (her kids) had accomplished like she did. From being a teacher for 20 years, now she became a deped supervisor and earned her PhD recently. For her studying is no ending.

FB_IMG_1525308487343.jpg

Though we all know that no one's perfect, but for us she's the best mom ever and we all love her so much. By the way I'm the youngest from all my siblings...and no I'm not a mama's boy..hehe maybe just a little.🙈 Goodbye for now...

received_1920378071319217.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @johndavid024! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Nice write up and meeting with your mom.

Thanks my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69