Proud mom moment!

in #mom6 years ago

ed4cec69-ae19-415c-94ae-850b4d37d571.jpeg


I know I said I was taking a break for a while .... but I’m sitting at the drs office waiting ... and I got a really nice and unexpected phone call .... apparently there is a girl who was really down and out bc she’s crushing on a someone who doesn’t like her back ..... so .... my son was super sweet to her .... she’s a troubled kid who’s parents are going thru a rough divorce... she’s had issues even before the divorce but even more so now ..... my son told her it’s his loss .... she’s smart .... and pretty ... and funny ... doesn’t need him.... he really made her feel good about herself again, when she was feeling her worst .


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Very beautiful thing your son did

A part of me is so proud and a part of me feels like hes such a sweet boy , he’s going to be taken advantage of bc of it .

Hmmm. Maybe for a short time.

But his mother though. Sharp as a whip. She'll help him along 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43