Removal of warts with molecular hydrogen gas applicationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #molecular-hydrogen7 years ago

Hello
I am the hydrogen guy and want to tell you about an experiment I have done with myself.
I have since a couple of months a big wart on my left leg. In the course of my studies I learned that warts can be removed with H2.
So I applied last week for 1/2 hour the gas with a rubber cup. I did not feel a lot of difference. I did it again two times the next day. Yesterday in the shower, the edges of the wart started to bleed. Then over the day the wart was still attached, but started to loosen until the head fell off in the evening. A crater was left, but after another H2 application, the crater is gone and only a little scar is left.
Wow. No liquid nitrogen and no doctor needed.
According to my other experiences with H2 wound healing, I expect no scar left.

A simple gas treatment can remove warts with 2 h of H2 exposure. H2 might be an excellent treatment in delicate places like the face or genitals.20170806_124927.jpg

Sort:  

Very interesting.! Where do you get H2 gas?

Hello my friend are Mexican or are you an expat in Mx?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.77
ETH 2736.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60