You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: day seven M.O.L.A.A. molaaspaingaroo daily love and steem dollar giveaway

in #molaaspaingaroo7 years ago

Good to see you hang in there, @spaingaroo - I think I especially like your contest because of your sketches.

Like I mentioned in another comment (but repeating here, maybe some other artists will agree), the sketches are at the same time an artists biggest power - the raw ideas jotted down on paper, or anything, really - but also the most vulnerable aspect of the artist, because of the same raw power of the ideas.

If there was a fire in my house, I would rush to rescue my sketchbooks (after my loved ones, of course ;) but at the same time: I'm not showing them to (almost) anybody, haha :D

So, I'm enjoying this very much - I don't have affinity with every one of your sketches (which would be impossible), but will definately work with them, as time permits. Thank you!

Sort:  

thanks @marty-art for your support. You should have 2 sbd within minutes of now.
As soon as I finish this comment I will make transfer.
Lucky you came on and reminded me. I am so tired that I had forgotten although I had it in my head ten minutes ago.
lol

I have debated the sketch book private public debate so much

I think I might go into it a little in my contest post today.

If I decide not to sleep again.
which is not wise, but that's cool.

have a good one, and don't spend it all at once :)

Found the 2 sbd, awesome, thank you very much @spaingaroo!

Keep those sketches coming :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64