Play Your Own Game, Build Your Invisible Empire

in #mogul7 years ago

#cryptocurrentsee
#readyplayerwhat

To paraphrase one of my Avatar Heroes, Forrest Gump, "I may not be a smart man, but I know what visionary is..."

I am the cryptopoet R. Bretminster Fullofit, and I come from the future. This one is written in the noosphere.

This is a picture of Matt and he knows what he knows, and now you know.

matt 3.jpg
To learn about @Matttrainer's new gaming company go here:
http://consumerreality.services

Sort:  

We all create our own realities... there's enough space for everyone, we can all play how we want. I'm not going to criticize, I will resonate and play or not. This freedom is what I like most about reality and technologies. Matt's game is not for everyone, that's for sure. I'm not disappointed, I think he's going to make a positive difference but you can't please all the people all the time.

If only everyone thought this way...Steemit and Bitshares would run the cryptoverse.

My first resteeming. A worthy cherry popper.

Very well said my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66158.45
ETH 3552.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61