MODIFIED BMW E46 BY ME

in #modified7 years ago (edited)

image

This is me, a newly learned mechanic, I love my profession, because I like all types of vehicles, whether it is a motorcycle car and others,
Here I want to show you good car modification, today we want to post about BMW e46 car, BME e46 is good enough if we modify.
Today we want to see a simple modification of the BMW e46

image

The image above is a good modification example for bmw e46, it's called bunny rocket modification

image

And the picture above is a very easy modification but the result make the eyes do not blink for lovers of modification, we just need to lower or sprinkle the car with a variety of techniques, you can cut spring, Or you can pinch the spring
To this day get here, if this story a lot of vote , maybe i will continue part 2 😀😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44