Never separate

in #modern6 years ago

Never separate

-

When the melting snow

Push first buds

I would like to embrace your riotous body

Happy in the spring

Just want to say to you, never separate

-

When we step

The desire to awaken the harvest

I would like to carry a green dream

Walk into the wet and hot wind and rain

With a look of love

Tell you, never separate

-

The joy of the harvest

Drunken in the autumn color of maple red

I would like to embrace you

Wandering in the sunset filled with fallen leaves

I have an affectionate look

Tell you, never separate

-

When the silver time

Flowing on the road to spring

Maybe you can feel it

My heartbeat heartbeat

When I turn to the intersection of spring

A deep glimpse, you'll hear it

I love you

Tell you, never separate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53