Enter ModereProducts.org, Natural & Non-Toxic Personal Care Items & More!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #modere7 years ago (edited)


Hey Steemians! Long time no talk! A few days ago, I was introduced to a life changing opportunity, and that life changing opportunity is Modere! Modere is an alternative to all the chemical-filled personal care items sold on a daily basis. I am a social marketer which means I get free Modere Products for referring people (and you can do the same for FREE), secondly, I earn Modere lifestyle experiences and Escapes, and I also earn money by way of selling the product to people (commission) and you only have to pay a one time fee of $39.95! If your interested in becoming a social marketer, please click this link, I would be happy to assist you with any problems or questions you have! I will leave my email at the bottom!

Now, back to the products, at Modere, I am selling everything from toiletries to health supplements! And the best part about it all is that the products are NON-TOXIC, unlike Nerium, the poisonous plant! Also, if you would like $10 off your first order, email me your email or leave it in the comment section and I will send you over that coupon! It's definitely worth a shot, so go check it out!


Email: [email protected] - PLEASE EMAIL ME IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS!

Shopping Links: http://www.modereproducts.org or https://www.modere.com/?referralCode=300172


Social Marketer Link: http://nolan.shiftingretail.com/Default.aspx


Sort:  

Good luck to you ! Im far too busy right now with spring coming soon and the snow starting to go away so I can soon get up to my property and do some work ! Lol ! Its been a long winter , i just dont have time for social marketing at this time , theres alot on my plate since i was laid off , waiting for my Employment Insurance to come in i had to borrow money for my rent ! So no worries though , I will get in touch with you possibly in the future if things change ! Thanks and keep up the great work ! Steem on !👍😉

Thanks Tim! Let me know if you want a $10 Coupon or know more info! :)

Cool stuff bro!

For sure man! Do you want that $10 off code?

SURE! I'm just looking things over here.

For sure man! What is your email?

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.80 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 08 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97