You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The last missing piece of the steem puzzle

in #moderation7 years ago

There are forks of Steemit ongoing development as we speak, and if the lure of lucre isn't resisted by Steemit, it will be by another platform, sooner or later.

on that there already one... its called nexus social you may want to jump in now that is early! thank me later!

Sort:  

I have not heard of nexus social before. Thanks for mentioning it!

I became a member to check it out but not sure yet what to think about. I'm not too crazy about it, yet. Lots of competition is rising and I hope steemit will survive because it became like another "home" for me.

Steemit is a singular platform in my experience, and I like it a lot. I simply don't use any others, except Discord - to chat about Steemit =p.

I'm agree with @mammasitta : even I'm have left the blog and FB for @steemit

....and boom, it's the SMTs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55